Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Blue Heron teacher instructing a student
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Wed, Apr 3
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Apr 4
BH Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
BH Kindergarten Round Up for Incoming Kindergarten
-
Blue Heron Elementary
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts BH 4th Grade Concert
-
Centennial Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts BH PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Blue Heron Elementary Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

 

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

2024-25 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar